Spring-in-the-air poetry play: a weekend challenge

IMG_3813

Spring is here! I love every season because I love the way what you do and what you wear and what you eat and what you see changes a bit. It is a beautiful morning out west.

Make a list of things that spring means to you (check out my clues above).

Play around with the list until you like the way it all sounds.

Call it a poem and give it a title!

Send it to me if you like and I will post my favourites: paulajoygreen@gmail.com

Include your name, age, year and name of school.

Leave a Reply

