The bird-poem competition

Whoops! I must have stepped into the wrong calendar on Monday (I can almost feel a poem at that thought) so I got all my dates wrong this week.

You have until Wednesday September 25th to do your bird poems. I will be posting the winner and my favourites next Thursday.

So today I will tell you about a cool new book and post some letters for the ‘on poetry’ challenge. I am loving these!

Plus another excellent school visit I want to share. If I have time …..

….. But first my beach walk and then a poem to write ….

…. Happy Thursday

From Paula

Leave a Reply

