This is the last week on Poetry Box for 2013

IMG_4018

This is the last week on Poetry Box for this year … then Poetry Box is off on holiday.

Today I will post the winners for the spot prizes in the Reading Festival.

On Tuesday I will post reviews of two cool books (one by a child and one by Melinda Szymanik.

On Wednesday I hope to post an interview with a fabulous poet who is 90!

On Thursday  I will post a Poetry-Box wrap up with some surprise mentions.

On Friday I will post a summer-poetry challenge for you.

ALL WEEKI would love to post letters from you (children, teachers, parents, and librarians) where you tell me what your favourite things about Poetry Box and what else you think it could do in 2014. This will help me plan next year!

Send to paulajoygreen@gmail.com. Include your name, age, year and name of school if you are child. If you are an adult, include your name and a one-sentence bio.

Leave a Reply

