A holiday poetry box just for you

IMG_4530

Woohoo holiday time is almost here! I hope you have a safe and wonderful break. I plan to have lost of swims still and read lots of books but I have lots of jobs to do so really I am not on holiday at all! But … we still have a few strawberries even though it is autumn!

If you want to have a go at some poems take up my two challenges. I will post my favourite poems as I get them ( I won’t post them all!).

You might like to try the challenge someone else sets!

The last day to send poems is Friday May 2nd.

Send to paulajoygreen@gmail.com. Include your name, year, age and name of school. You can include your teacher’s name and email. PLEASE say WHICH challenge it is for.

 

IMG

One thought on “A holiday poetry box just for you

  1. Pingback: Ooh! I have a challenge for you if you come and see me at The Auckland Writers Festival | Poetry Box

Leave a Reply

