Hot Spot Poetry Tour is getting ready to visit a town near you

I am now organising my Hot Spot NZ Poetry Tour to celebrate poetry for and by children.

I have lots of things planned and lots of places to visit in the last two weeks of October.

If you would like me to visit your town or city and do a Hot Spot Poetry event there drop me a line and tell me why I should.

I am very excited to be doing this.

Write to paulajoygreen@gmail.com Include your name and contact details. If you are a child tell me what year you are in and what school you go to.

Leave a Reply

