oooh exciting! the first hot-spot poetry tour nomnation

In October I am spending a few weeks touring New Zealand to celebrate poetry by and for children .. and my two new books.

Yesterday I invited you to nominate your town (or city or village) to add to my tour (I would do an event there!). I have now had my first nomination supported by a child and a teacher. Exciting!

You might know somewhere exciting or different I could stage an event. I am looking at bookshops, libraries and museums so far!

Write to paulajoygreen@gmail.com Include your name and contact details. If you are a child tell me what year you are in and what school you go to.

 

 

Leave a Reply

