Here you go … when my new books are out in the world!

… I’ve had a few emails asking …

so …..

The Letterbox Cat and other poems (Scholastic) will be out in August. I am launching it at Auckland Family Day and will be on the hunt for young Auckland poets to help me launch it (watch this space!).

A Treasury of New Zealand Poetry for Children (Random House) is out in October. I will be doing all kinds of things to celebrate the arrival of this book (watch this space!). And I will need your help!

o H  w H a T    F u N f U n F u N f U n F u N f U n F u N     f  f     u  u    n  n!

Leave a Reply

