this morning was ten out of ten

IMG_4594

Today the beach was gleaming in its winter light

the sun had just poked its eye over the hills and

I was the only one running into the picture postcard

 

Happy days running on the beach with my extra long winter shadow. AND I have had happy days reading all your story poems and I am just about to post them in a few batches (after I hang out the washing!). I only picked some to post but I loved reading them all.

Do try more challenges! You may not have got picked this time, but you will get picked one day!

Do add a comment to your favourite  poems I post! It will make that child’s day.

IMG_4593 IMG_4596

Leave a Reply

