A Happy Saturday Surprise

 

I was so delighted to discover a parcel of poetry books in my mail box on Saturday.
It was gift of books to give as prizes on Poetry Box from The Lovewell Family in Whitby.

I was very moved by their generosity and I am looking forward to sharing the books with you. There is even a CD of Ted Hughes reading some of his children’s poems!

A big thank you! I am looking forward to meeting you all at Te Papa. T h A n K   Y o U

I did try to post a photo but something is going haywire with my camera.

Meanwhile tomorrow I am going to post a challenge and offer some copies of my new book The Letterbox Cat & Other Poems as the prize.

 

2 thoughts on “A Happy Saturday Surprise

  1. Chris collett

    Well done Lovewell family. We all know what great bookworms you are so its very kind to donate some for others to win.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

