Author interview questions are coming in, some terrifc class bios, and I have a couple of authors left to do! Interested?

I have had some fabulous interview questions for authors in The Treasury of NZ Poetry for Children (out October).

As soon as I get your questions I send them to the author.

Then I put their answers together with your bio and your bio of them plus an author photo to post on the blog in October. I can include your photo if you have permission.

I had a really cool class bio from Ormond School. If you are writing a bio,  think about what you all like to do and read, and what you like doing at school. Your age range and so on is good too. Paint a little picture of yourselves for the rest of NZ!  And where your school is located.

This is so exciting!

Let me know if you want to do it as I have two authors left. I am looking forward to getting more of your questions in soon.

One thought on “Author interview questions are coming in, some terrifc class bios, and I have a couple of authors left to do! Interested?

Leave a Reply

