Two things to celebrate

Today I am having a little poem party at Time Out Books. Starting at 2.30.

Come along and say hello!

I am celebrating The Letterbox Cat!

Tonight when I get home I am going to celebrate The Treasury of New Zealand Poetry for Children because I have just got my advance copy.

It looks fabulous with Jenny Cooper’s heavenly drawings and Megan’s delicious design. I love it do much I can’t wait to share it with you all in October (when it goes on sale). So I will give you a sneak preview of the outside on Monday.

Leave a Reply

