Bonnie and Emily take me on a fabulous tour

I am at Frankley School where Emily and Bonnie took me on a guided tour around the school. We saw ropes in the ancient tree, a veggie garden, an orchard and a greenhouse made from bottles by the students. The school is surrounded by bush and I could hear bird song rippling around. What a wonderful setting for a school and what great tour guides I had. Thanks Bonnie and Emily. You are the best tour guides ever and you can write poems! Thank you for a special morning.

IMG_1328.JPG

IMG_1330.JPGa

IMG_1322.JPG

IMG_1324-0.JPG

IMG_1319.JPG

IMG_1318-0.JPG

IMG_1315.JPG

3 thoughts on “Bonnie and Emily take me on a fabulous tour

  1. Emily

    Im glad You liked the tour Bonnie and I gave you of Frankley School. Good luck with the rest of your tour around New Zealand.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

