Help! I have lost all your titles I have collected on tour

Some of you know now I have been collecting titles of poems from you at every event and school visit. I decided I would like to try and write a collection of children’s poems using your titles.

Fun! Challenging. Takes me to new places.

I had collected over 60 on Notes on my iPhone. Usually I write with a pen in my notebook.

Last night at the Remarkables event I accidentally deleted the lot.

I am gutted.

Maybe a whizz can find them. I can’t.

Meanwhile if you remember any titles I picked and short listed can you let me know please?

I need title, name of child and name of their school or email address.

If you can share this with anyone who can help …. Thanks

I am heartbroken. The children will be disappointed.

xxx

paulajoygreen@gmail.com

When I get home will email everyone I can think of and try and rebuild the list. With a pen in my paper notebook.

And

Leave a Reply

