Daniel (6) gives Juliet MacIver’s Toucan Can the thumbs up!

IMG_5273

Here is my new review of Toucan Can. I won this book last year and I met Juliette MacIver and she signed my book and a Toucan Can poster that I have in my room.

Daniel, Year 2, Aged 6, Adventure School

 

Title: Toucan Can

Author: Juliette MacIver

 

Who is in it:

Toucan, and YOU!

 

What happens:

Toucan can do lots of things and other people can do other things. Everyone tries doing things and it is so funny.

 

What I thought of it:

I LOVE this book. I love the pictures and the silly ideas. Toucan is a cool character. My favourite part is all the rhyming. It is fun to read and it is funny to listen to.

 

Recommendation:

Everyone and anyone.

 

Rating:

2042 billion (5 out of 5) stars

2 thoughts on “Daniel (6) gives Juliet MacIver’s Toucan Can the thumbs up!

  1. Juliette MacIver

    2042 billion stars! That is by far the best rating Toucan has ever got! He is so happy he is doing the cancan on my head. Thank you, Daniel, what an awesome review!

    Juliette 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

