Visiting Ranui Library I found a warm and cushty reading spot – So here’s a Library challenge for you

   

 On Saturday I popped into my closest library and discovered the best library reading spot ever. A fire was shimmering next to comfy chairs. 

 A bunch of children were singing in the children’s section. 

People were reading books. 

I walked out with a very cosy book feeling. 
A challenge for you

Tell me what you love about your local library or favourite library. Include a photo or two if you can. If you are in the photo reading a book, I need parental permission. 

Deadline August 30th

I will post them all and pick one child to send a copy of my book A Treasury of NZ Poetry for Children to. 

Send to paulajoygreen@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

