Gemma (9) reviews Barbara Else – ‘so exciting I thought I might burst’

original_The_Travelling_Restaurant  TQATNB_Cover_FINAL_HR

I am a big fan of these novels by Barbara Else and was delighted when Gemma sent in her reviews. Great job Gemma. Do go and hunt for them and read them and share them with a reading friend. How cool Gemma made the cabbage cream. I better try it! Gosh, I love reading a book that is so exciting ‘I might burst’ too!

These are great reviews Gemma. I am very pleased to share them. Thank you.

Travelling restaurant Queen and Nobody Boy

One thought on “Gemma (9) reviews Barbara Else – ‘so exciting I thought I might burst’

  1. Pingback: Gemma loves Dappled Annie and her local library | Poetry Box

Leave a Reply

