#nzbookshopday I am reading at Auckland’s Children Bookshop on Saturday 11.15am

Dear young poetry fans,

Come and say hello and pick a poem from The Letterbox Cat for me to read.

On Saturday bookshops all over NZ are doing exciting things because they love books and we love books.

I can’t decide which poems to read yet so let me know if you have  FAVOURITE that you think I should pick!  Add a comment here or email me paulajoygreen@gmail.com

The Children’s Bookshop is in Jervois Road and it has loads of good books.

Happy NZ Bookshop Day,

from Paula

Leave a Reply

